Web Analytics

School Holiday List of Bihar 2022

Here is the complete list of school holidays in Bihar 2022-23 academic year.

Date Day Festival
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
22 March 2022 Tuesday Bihar Day
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
03 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
09 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence day
19 August 2022 Monday Janmashtami
04 October 2022 Tuesday Maha Navami
05 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
31 October 2022 Monday Chhath Puja